2010 Season

Initial Information

The 2010 season will kick off on January 16th, 2010.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome back Alysa, Lyman, Cameron, and Deacon, as well as new player Jim Shird.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

We have looked at rules once again to try and tighten up the early convergence. With this there is a change in how playing groups are created. We have also decided that dropping a low score was probably not a good idea, given that we only play 6 times. Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here: here


Date Host
January 16th Dan Garrett
February 20th Keith Johnson
March 20th Aaron Van Patten
April 24th MXV
May 15th Lyman Sheats
June 19th Tom Knorst
July 17th (finals) Rush Luangsuwan

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Lyman Sheats
2 Jason Werdrick
3 Dave Hegge
4 Keith Johnson
5 Zach Sharpe
6 Jason Weibel
7 Roger Sharpe
8 Josh Sharpe
9 Dan Garrett
10 Brian Lamug
11 Chuck Czygrn
12 Dan Cashetto
13 Ken Walker
14 Tom Knorst
15 MXV
16 Alysa Parks
17 Jim Shird
18 Don Coons
19 Cameron Silver
20 Rush Luangsuwan
21 Bryan Jozwiak
22 Kevin Seliger
23 Steve Perotti
24 Pete Melody
25 Joel Iott
26 Chris Edler
27 Amanda Sharpe
28 Dale Smola
29 Ehren Bilhausen
30 Aaron Van Patten
31 Rich Bider
32 Deacon
final regular season results
Finals results