2011 Season

Initial Information

The 2011 season will kick off on January 15th, 2011.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome back Joe Mageira and Joel Iott (now with a bionic wrist!).

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

The 2010 rule: That dropping a low score was not a good idea, given that we only play 6 times, is still in effect. Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here: here


Date Host
January 15th Dan Garrett
February 19th Aaron Van Patten
March 12th Keefer
April 9th MXV
May 14th Jason Werdrick
June 18th Lyman Sheats
July 16th (finals) Josh Sharpe

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Josh Sharpe
2 Lyman Sheats
3 Zach Sharpe
4 Dave Hegge
5 Jason Werdrick
6 Dan Garrett
8 Brian Lamug
9 Keith Johnson
10 Chuck Czygrn
11 Don Coons
12 Tom Knorst
13 Jim Shird
14 Chris Edler
15 Joe Magiera
16 Ehren Bilshausen
17 Roger Sharpe
18 Alysa Parks
19 Kevin Selinger
20 Jason Weibel
21 Joel Iott
22 Dale Smola
23 Ken Walker
24 Amanda Sharpe
25 Dan Cashetto
26 Rush Luangsuwan
27 Bryan Jozwiak
28 Steve Perotti
29 Deacon
30 Pete Melody
31 Aaron Van Patten
32 Rich Bider
current standings
Finals results