2012 Season

Initial Information

The 2012 season will kick off on January 14th, 2012.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome back Lonnie Mihin and new player Calbee Mundy.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here: here


Date Host
January 14th Tom Knorst
February 11th Aaron Van Patten
March 10th MXV
April 28th Keefer
May 19th Dan Garrett
June 16th Josh Sharpe
July 14th (finals) Rush

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Zach Sharpe
2 Josh Sharpe
3 Keith Johnson
4 Jason Werdrick
5 Dave Hegge
6 Jason Weibel
7 Dan Garrett
8 Bryan Jozwiak
9 Lonnie Mihin
10 Tom Knorst
11 Ehren Bilhausen
12 MXV
13 Roger Sharpe
14 Lyman Sheats
15 Chuck Czygrn
16 Kevin Selinger
17 Ken Walker
18 Don Coons
19 Joel Iott
20 Rush Luangsuwan
21 Dan Cashetto
22 Steven Perotti
23 Rich Bider
24 Chris Edler
25 Jim Shird
26 Erik Holverson
27 Dale Smola
28 Aaron Van Patten
29 Brian Lamug
30 Pete Melody
31 Deacon
32 Calbee Mundy
current standings
Finals results