2013 Season

Initial Information

The 2013 season will kick off on January 19th, 2013.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome new players Art Dodd, Chuck Jackson, Joe Katz, Penni Epstein, Jeff Hooper, Jay Brand and Romas Mockaitis.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here:


Date Host
January 19th Rush Luangsuwan
February 16th Aaron Van Patten
March 16th MXV
April 27th Dan Garrett
May 18th Josh Sharpe
June 15th Jason Werdrick
July 13th (finals) Lyman Sheats

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Zach Sharpe
2 Josh Sharpe
3 Keith Johnson
4 Dave Hegge
6 Lyman Sheats
7 Jim Shird
8 Tom Knorst
9 Jason Werdrick
10 Roger Sharpe
11 Dan Cashetto
12 Art Dodd
13 Steven Perotti
14 Chuck Czygrn
15 Brian Lamug
16 Chuck Jackson
17 Rush Luangsuwan
18 Chris Edler
19 Jason Weibel
20 Joe Katz
21 Don Coons
22 Kevin Selinger
23 Joel Iott
24 Penni Epstein
25 Dan Garrett
26 Dale Smola
27 Rich Bider
28 Jeff Hooper
29 Bryan Jozwiak
30 Ken Walker
31 Lonnie Mihin
32 Jay Brand
33 Aaron Van Patten
34 Romas Mockaitis
35 Pete Melody
36 Calbee Mundy
current standings
Finals results