2014 Season

Initial Information

The 2014 season will kick off on January 11th, 2014.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome back Alysa Parks and Ehren Bilhausen.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here:


Date Host
January 11th Jeff Hooper
February 22nd Keith Johnson
March 22nd Jay Brand
April 19th Rush Luangsuwan
May 10th MXV
June 14th Lyman and Penni
July 19th (finals) Josh Sharpe

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Zach Sharpe
2 Josh Sharpe
3 Lyman Sheats
4 Jason Werdrick
5 Keith Johnson
6 Dave Hegge
7 Jeff Hooper
8 Dan Garret
9 Joe Katz
10 Don Coons
11 Ehren Bilhausen
12 Steven Perotti
13 Chuck Jackson
14 Brian Lamug
15 Ken Walker
16 Jason Weibel
17 Alysa Parks
18 Jay Brand
19 Joel Iott
20 Jim Shird
21 Chuck Czygrn
22 Pete Melody
23 Tom Knorst
24 Bryan Jozwiak
25 Art Dodd
26 MXV
27 Rich Bider
28 Lonnie Mihin
29 Dale Smola
30 Dan Cashetto
31 Chris Edler
32 Rush Luangsuwan
33 Kevin Seliger
34 Roger Sharpe
35 Penni Epstein
36 Romas Mockaitis
current standings
Finals results