2016 Season

Initial Information

The 2016 season will kick off on January 23rd, 2016.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome new players John Pederson and Steve Johnson.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here:


Date Host
January 23rd Dan Garrett
February 20th Keith Johnson
March 12th John Pederson
April 23rd MXV
May 21st Jay Brand
June 18th Jason Werdrick
July 16th (finals) Josh Sharpe

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Zach Sharpe
2 Lyman Sheats
3 Josh Sharpe
4 Jason Werdrick
5 Roger Sharpe
6 Chuck Czygryn
7 Keith Johnson
8 Dave Hegge
9 Joe katz
10 Kevin Selinger
11 Lonnie Mihin
12 Penni Epstein
13 Dan Cashetto
14 Tim Smith
15 Jason Weibel
16 Dan Garrett
17 Jeff Hooper
18 Rich Bider
19 Tom Knorst
20 Ken Walker
21 Don Coons
22 MXV
23 Steven Perotti
24 Joel Iott
25 Bryan Jozwiak
26 Jim Shird
27 Steve Johnson
28 Chuck Jackson
29 Art Dodd
30 Jay Brand
31 Chris Edler
32 Victoria Shobel
33 Dale Smola
34 John Pederson
35 Pete Melody
36 Romas Mockaitis
current standings
Finals results