2017 Season

Initial Information

The 2017 season will kick off on January 7th, 2017.

Game selection and order will be done like last season (player choice). For example, in a 4 player group, the highest seed will choose game 1 and will go last, 2nd highest seed will go 3rd, 3rd highest seed will go 2nd and 4th highestwill go 1st. We will then rotate game and position, so 2nd highest will choose game 2 and go last, etc. This way everybody has a chance to choose at least one game, and go last at least once. It should also reduce bottlenecks on games. In 3 person groups the two top will choice twice and go last, in 4 person groups only the top seed will have this opportunity.

Here are the initial seeds going into the 1st week. New players have been initially seeded based on known abilities. Returning players have been seeded at their last level when they left league. Please welcome new players Brad Smith and Yancy Blaylock and returning players Dan Farris and Kerry Stair.

The top 24 players make the end of year tournament 1-8 in A, 9-16 in B and 17-24 in C. As in the past, trophies will be given for regular season champ, and each division champ. Plaques will be given for 2nd and cash for 3rd.

Partial points will once again be awarded for absents, but this time on a sliding scale. A complete rules summary can be seen here with groups (based on your current seed) can be seen here:


Date Host
January 7th Dan Garrett
February 18th Keith Johnson
March 18th John Pederson
April 15th Dale Smola
May 20th Yancy Blaylock
June 17th Josh Sharpe
July 22nd (finals) Jay Brand

Initial seeds

seed Player
1 Zach Sharpe
2 Josh Sharpe
3 Keith Johnson
4 Lyman Sheats
5 Joe Katz
6 Lonnie Mihin
7 Jason Werdrick
8 Dan Garrett
9 John Pederson
10 Don Coons
11 Jim Shird
12 Roger Sharpe
13 Jay Brand
14 Chuck Jackson
15 Kevin Selinger
16 MXV
17 Dan Cashetto
18 Brad Smith
19 Tom Knorst
20 Steve Johnson
21 Tim Smith
22 Dan Farris
23 Chris Edler
24 Jason Weibel
25 Chuck Czygryn
26 Penni Epstein
27 Dale Smola
28 Bryan Jozwiak
29 Kerry Stair
30 Steven Perotti
31 Rich Bider
32 Yancy Blaylock
33 Romas Mockaitis
34 Ken Walker
35 Joel Iott
36 Victoria Shobel
current standings
Finals results